0 items / 0.00

Contamination (Fr) : "The Scourge Grows" LP


Image of Contamination (Fr) : "The Scourge Grows" LP

Out now !
HMP007. Co-production between Hate & Murder Productions, Evil Prevailz, Hell Awaits and Metal is the Law.
Dark and Deep Black Metal with Lone Wolf (Guitars, Bass, Keys) and Shaxul (Vocals and Drums).
Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies, comes in 140gr black vinyl, double-sided insert, hype sticker in PVC sleeve.
Cover art by David Thiérrée. Mastering for vinyl by Fog.